SYSL Board of Directors

 

Godfrey King
President
President@SouthsideSoccer.net
 
Godfrey King
Commissioner
Commissioner@SouthsideSoccer.net
 
                                               Robert Rivers III
 Director of Coaching 

 

                                                      Marcella Eckerle

Secretary
Secretary@SouthsideSoccer.net
 
Yolanda King
Treasurer
Treasurer@SouthsideSoccer.net
 
 
Registrar
Registrar@SouthsideSoccer.net
 
 
City Liaison
Info@SouthsideSoccer.net