SYSL Board of Directors

Robert Oliphant

President
President@SouthsideSoccer.net
 
Godfrey King
Commissioner
Commissioner@SouthsideSoccer.net
 
Open
Secretary
Secretary@SouthsideSoccer.net
 
Yolanda King
Treasurer
Treasurer@SouthsideSoccer.net
 
Nikki Barfield
Registrar
Registrar@SouthsideSoccer.net
 
Chip Hall
VP Recreation
VPRec@SouthsideSoccer.net
 
Valerie Terry
City Liaison
Info@SouthsideSoccer.net
 
Marcella Eckerle
Volunteer Coordinator
Volunteer@SouthsideSoccer.net
 
John Nabors
Field Manager
Fields@SouthsideSoccer.net
 
Angie Cummings
Sponsorship
Sponsorship@SouthsideSoccer.net